Nice Sunday Morn’

Tay-Tay's Fancy Pants Gift Emporium

PeCaPeCa,
I have been sitting on the Porch this morning with my Santa..it is kool damp and a Lucious Green out there..Thank You God for this Day given…
And I just might be Lazy today…Yes..I will cook the guys their Sausage but other than that..it’s not looking good for anything else productive…just having a Nice day..
Santa started putting back the motor in PaPa Bears truck and he’s getting old he says..well tell me something I didn’t know…LOL! But it’s in…not bolted but In…
Finish it off next week..extra dollars coming in…
A knock on the door late yesterday..it was two lady’s wanting me to dig them up some of my elephant ears..REALLY?..I told them I didn’t think so..you could buy the blubs at Walmart and Lowes..and they were probably on sale if you can find them…I figured i would get up this morning and they would be gone…LOL!…I told…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

