June Favorites🌻☀️

nicolemode777

Hello Everybody! School ended for me about two weeks ago, so I’m super happy about that, and I’m happy that it’s summer! This time of the year, I love to try out all sorts of new products and other things that I wouldn’t normally use so today I’m going to show them to you. Let’s get started!
Music


Pop/Alternative

  • Katy Perry- Legendary Lovers
  • Natalia Kills- Zombie
  • Charli XCX- Set me free
  • Halsey- Ghost
  • Halsey- Hurricane
  • Fall Out Boy- Beat It (Michael Jackson cover)

Books


  • Psych Major Syndrome by Alicia Thompson

Summary:

The patient, Leigh Nolan (that would be me), has just started her first year at Stiles College. She has decided to major in psychology (even though her parents would rather she study tarot cards, not Rorschach blots). Patient has always been very good at helping her friends with their problems, but when it comes to her own… not so…

View original post 853 more words

Leave a Reply

