INTERVIEW: Britney Spears Likes To Paint…Topless…While Listening To Mariah Carey.

AMP 1037

In a new interview with Australian radio duo Dan & Maz, Britney Spears reveals that she enjoys painting topless while listening to Mariah Carey. “I love Mariah Carey,” she declares. “I have an art room and I just paint on the walls and do all this crazy stuff. I bought her greatest hits and her new Infinity record yesterday, and I was just in there with my top off, just painting and doing all this artsy fartsy stuff. I love her. I love her voice.”

Britney also shares that, despite the fact that both singers currently have performance residencies in Las Vegas, they have yet to cross paths.

Kory can be reached via email here!

Follow Kory on Twitter@KoryOnTheRadio
Follow Kory on Instagram@KoryOnTheRadio
Like Kory on FacebookFacebook.com/itsKory
or, follow Kory on Snapchat at KoryOnTheRadio

©2015 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

