Oh, I hate you alright!

ladyashspeaks

There are some things I absolutely hate doing, so much that I wish I live on any other part of the planet, or universe, to avoid the chores.

Driving drains me relentlessly. Despite using the vehicle almost every single day for the past 10 years, I never got around to liking the habit. It never came to me as a habit, to tell the truth.
I still feel bumps and shakes in the car, fearing the engine might explode or the brake pad might come undone after a day off driving. I just never liked it since the beginning of the lesson; driving to me is a necessary evil, to get around and get the job done.

Then there are chores around the house. Despite handling most of the house works, I absolutely abhor working outside the walls of my house; hence gardening, sweeping, washing the yard and the car…

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

